» Home

» F1 2002 Season
» F1 2003 Season
» F1 2004 Season
» F1 2005 Season
» F1 2006 Season
» F1 2007 Season
» F1 2008 Season
» F1 2009 Season
» F1 2010 Season

» Assetto Corsa
» NFS: Shift
» GTR2
» GT Mod
» Others

» Portfolio

» Videos
» Links
» Contact Us

2008 Season

Express thanks go to EA Sports, ISI, Marc Aarts, Ralph Hummerich, Ivo Franic, Koen Calleyl, and all other car and mod makers without whom, these renders would not have been possible.

Click on an image to view the full size render and then right-click on that to save it.

Scuderia Ferrari - F2008 (MMG)
Ferrari took the constructors title in 2008 with 8 wins in the season (6 for Massa and 2 for Raikkonen).
However the drivers title went down to a nail-biting finish with Massa, despite taking the race win, losing out to Hamilton in the last few hundred metres of the final race on the final lap.

6 renders of Felipe Massa's F2008 from MMG's F1 2008 mod rendered @ 1920x1080HD

Modelled by: Koen Calleyl

Painted by: Koen Calleyl



Registered Business Name No: 08821
All material herein is copyright © 2001-2016 ,
Website Created by Damien Roustit